PiC up the MiC


Snap out crack it and bust that  burst outta your anger and grab that feeling I’ve been chasing all the while I don’t know what happens when I’m driving  inside my head oh pal!
I wanna jump and thump, peeps am callin’ you so don’t you get grump, let’s get out our bikes and all our drinks them you spike go get a high and pick up a mic
Sing a song out loud with me y’all

Aint no time for bullshit my wolves lets yell and howl in the shame hall!
We got no weapons but let’s deliver all these fake people from the face of this earth called as believers leave it to beaver? No… Don’t act clever, pump up but no plump grab your shit and lever
we got to run as fast as we can doesn’t mean u got to hide woman and her man

cheer up buddy let’s get a thang ..
There is so much shit they all carry in we must act to protect them, now and then think no crap you get my lion outta your den as fast as you can got no 4 minutes sang by Justin or no gods out there like Eminem!
We the gents and ladies all over the hall, them needy and poor are giving you a call why not listen

I say you must

‘cuz in that lie no sin!

Your words matter...

