The black. The white.


I myself hopped from one ATM to another, making the count equalling to 10. Just to withdraw ₹2000 from my own salary. Finally got the money at 12 am.

And I had the sweetest sleep. Not because I got tired from running from one place to another with just ₹40 in my pocket. But because I am liking the horror on the face of those who hoarded black money. I am delighted to see the scare and fear on their faces and how they are willing to give the money to charity, to the poor.

Giving away money to the needy, which they never would have done, or had ever done till now. Sons are putting money in their mother’s accounts. So yes. The trouble is worth it.

— A salaried man with a bank account.
#fightagainstcorruption #blackmoney #noteban

tumblr_n5jszvryhg1r1mkubo1_500

Your words matter...

