What keeps YOU going?

I should be studying right now as I have mathematically 24 hours and 30 minutes and humanly just 8 hours to study for my exam. That’s a calculation one would never want. But somehow I still live with it.Anyway, so here is a list of things that I experience on and off  and I want to share with you! Tell me how many of you found at least one common thing and made you smile!

1. The one minute extra sleep in the morning when you know you need to get up.
2. The hot and cold feeling in winters under the sheets.
3. The first glass of water when you reach home after a run.
4. The smile of the little baby, who travels with you in the same bus / metro train, which makes you smile and forget the long day at work.
5. The Rs.5 you saved by not purchasing the bus ticket.
6. The pee you take before going to bed.
7. The longest burp you take after a big feasty meal. Continue reading